top of page
  • Writer's picturemegganjack

An Emu stole my Beanie


My entry in the Alice Springs Beaniefest 2023 competition/exhibition, being modelled by my Kinesiologist/Chiro Laurie Irvine, one of my biggest fans.

He came into his treatment room two, asking if he could try my 2023 beanie on. He'd been telling his previous client (Celeste Barber), about me, wondering if I had indeed brought in my beanie, to show him. I'm lying on the treatment table, and look out the door he has just walked out, wearing the beanie. I had never seen it on someone's head as yet, and was stunned by how good the long tail looked, especially on a tall man.


Later we filmed this.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

All quiet spirit-wise

My connection to the Spirits surrounding me, have been fairly quiet of late. No vibrant, strong messages, no visions during acupuncture sessions. Just little greetings, little notes left here or

bottom of page