top of page
  • Writer's picturemegganjack

All quiet spirit-wise







My connection to the Spirits surrounding me, have been fairly quiet of late. No vibrant, strong messages, no visions during acupuncture sessions. Just little greetings, little notes left here or there, just enough for me to know they are still watching, still looking out for me and my family.


This doesn't worry me, I can still sense their presence, with short whispers every now and then. In fact it is somewhat a relief. Much of the time in the past, when spirit-stuff was very prominent in my life, I also experienced quite a lot of physical manifestations. I endured quite a bit of pain within my body. The pain was felt in parts of my body that were inflamed or worn/wearing away, so could be thought to be purely natural, but when I looked deeper, or questioned why some of the most excruciating pain occurred, I found out that much of it wasn't actually my pain.

It was the traumas and pain of thousands of first nation indigenous people. Families, massacred, ambushed at there campsites as the travelled along the ridges, crossed the creeks and rivers. Somehow I connected with them, or they with me. I then carried them with me unknowingly. I didn't realise this at the time. I have known I had one connection with spirit from when I was 8 years old, not fully understood, but often saw the land, listened to the land and saw the stories in the rocks and landscape around me.

In my early teens I experienced a profound Lesson Test Experience with my close friend one night, later discovering it had been a Friday 13, and all the leaves on our fig tree fell off. When the scary, bewildering experience finished, I was told "Well done. You have shown great courage. We will always be near you, watching you, teaching you, whenever you are ready for your next lesson/test. You may feel alone, that we have deserted you, that we are no longer with you. But never fear, when the time is right, when you are ready, and when you least expect it, we will teach you more, you will remember more and more of what you once knew, as a baby and from before. Rest now and congratulations for your fearless courage."


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page